Surprise! The ACM Awards announced the winners of the New Female and Male artist categories.

For the ladies Tenille Townes beat out Gabby Barrett, Ingrid Andress, Lindsay Ell and Caylee Hammack.

Riley Green took the honors for the guys beating Jordan Davis, Russell Dickerson, Cody Johnson and Morgan Wallen!


View this post on Instagram


I’m still not even believing this….😭

A post shared by Tenille Townes (@tenilletownes) on